Every year, always in the beginning of January, a remarkable and inspiring Conference takes place: exhilarating, integrative, communicative. Next time – January 3rd to 7th, 2018

North-European Experience Exchange brings for more than 40 years people from the helping professions together form all the countries around the Baltic Sea. Psychotherapists, pastoral care givers, Physicians, Pastoral psychologists, politically and socially committed Counsellors from different schools, Deacons and Social Workers nourish here an open and personal Discussion. Lectures on professionally interesting, current themes give an opportunity to discuss ongoing social phenomena and developments or implement new results from research.

Framing elements of the Conference are the liturgical meditations (prayers) and the Epiphanies service. For the personal themes, there is space and continuous time in the home working groups presenting various possibilities of Gestalt therapy, Bibliodrama, Dance and Movement, Symboldrama und Body Therapy. English and German are the languages of the conference, with simultaneous translation during the lectures.

The most beloved feature of this Conference is ambience, distinguished by empathy, appreciation, love of life and ability of enjoyment. This occurs especially in intervals, meal times and during the evening laid-back get-togethers with Dance and Performances. The conference ends with a companionable and festive evening. Everybody rejoices already during the blessing for the next year’s meeting.

The wonderful location and atmosphere of the Akademie Sankelmark near Flensburg, North Germany provides the foundation and environment where exchange of experiences and recreation, relief and advanced training all can be respected and incorporated. You will get a Certificate of Participation - Event is accredited with the German Ärzte-/Psychotherapeutenkammer..

Questions to our contacts, please look: Contacts

 

Photos

Photos 2016

Photos 2017

Jedes Jahr Anfang Januar findet vier Tage lang eine bemerkenswert inspirierende Konferenz statt: anregend, integrativ, kommunikativ. Das nächste Mal: 03.-07.01.2018

Der „NORDEUROPÄISCHE ERFAHRUNGSAUSTAUSCH“ spricht seit mehr als 40 Jahren Menschen in helfenden Berufen aus den Ländern rund um die Ostsee an. Psychotherapeut/innen und Seelsorger/innen, Ärzt/innen und Pastoralpsycholog/innen, politisch und sozial engagierte Berater/innen verschiedener Schulen, Diakon/innen und Sozialarbeiter/innen pflegen hier einen offenen und persönlichen Dialog. Fachvorträge geben Anlass, gegenwärtig aktuelle gesellschaftliche Phänomene zu diskutieren oder aber neue Erkenntnisse aus der Forschung umzusetzen.

Tragende Elemente der Konferenz sind die liturgisch gestalteten Meditationen (Andachten) und der Gottesdienst zum Epiphaniasfest. Themenbezogene Arbeitsgruppen wie z.B. Gestalttherapie, Bibliodrama, Tanz und Bewegung, Symboldrama und Körpertherapie gewährleisten kontinuierlich Raum für persönliche Themen. Konferenzsprachen sind Englisch und Deutsch mit Simultan-Übersetzung während der Vorträge.

Das besondere Merkmal der Tagung ist jedoch die Atmosphäre, die sich durch hohe Empathie und Wertschätzung, Lebenslust und Genussfähigkeit auszeichnet. Dies geschieht besonders in den Zwischenräumen und beim abendlichen lockeren Zusammensein bei Tanz und Performance. Mit einem kulinarisch geselligen Festabend schließt die Konferenz und man freut sich beim Reisesegen schon auf das nächste Jahr.

Das feine Ambiente der Akademie Sankelmark in der Nähe von Flensburg bietet den Rahmen, in dem Austausch und Erholung, Entlastung und Weiterbildung gleichermaßen berücksichtigt werden. Die Veranstaltung wird bei der Ärztekammer akkreditiert.

Anfragen an: siehe Kontakt

 

Fotos

Fotos 2016

Fotos 2017